Home News 27,000 jobs are lost in the US due to coronavirus emergency, according to an ADP survey

27,000 jobs are lost in the US due to coronavirus emergency, according to an ADP survey

by drbyos

Posted at 11:12 ET (15:12 GMT) Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Playing






Posted at 12:02 ET (16:02 GMT) Wednesday, April 1, 2020

AMLO: I am confident that we will achieve economic recovery


1:34


Posted at 10:15 ET (14:15 GMT) Wednesday, April 1, 2020

The effects of coronavirus on education


0:59


Posted at 10:14 ET (14:14 GMT) Wednesday, April 1, 2020

The crude story of a doctor who fights the coronavirus


5:57


Posted at 10:09 ET (14:09 GMT) Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Two friends unite to help doctors against covid-19


2:21


Posted at 08:19 ET (12:19 GMT) Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Veladora contra covid-19: they offer


2:13


Posted at 00:13 ET (04:13 GMT) Wednesday, April 1, 2020

In this jail they produce 2,000 masks a day due to the


2:15


Posted at 00:12 ET (04:12 GMT) Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Internet traffic in Latin America increased due to the


2:08


Posted at 23:31 ET (03:31 GMT) Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Italy mourns its dead due to coronaviruses, but resists


2:34


Posted at 23:26 ET (03:26 GMT) Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Venezuelan migrants affected by the coronavirus in Colombia


2:41


.

You may also like

Leave a Comment