All Eurovision songs classified in the first semifinal

The first ten Eurovision 2019 finalists are already known. These, together with the next ten that will be chosen on Thursday, will perform in the grand final on Saturday. The members of the Big Five and Israel will complete the list of the 26 aspirants to the crystal microphone, which Netta still holds.

CYPRUS. «Replay», Tamta
SLOVENIA. «Sebi», Zala Kralj & Gašper Šantl
CZECH REPUBLIC. «Friend of a friend», Lake Malawi
BELARUS. «Like it», Zena
SERBIA «Kruna», Nevena Bozovic
AUSTRALIA. «Zero gravity», Kate Miller
ICELAND. «Hatrið Mun Sigra», Hatari
ESTONIA. «Storm», Victor Crone
GREECE. «Better love», Katerine Duska
SAN MARINO. «Say na, na, na», Serhat. [TagsToTranslate] all

Leave a comment

Send a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.