As soon as your account is permanently closed, all your content material these kinds of as profile, pics, videos and publications can never be recovered. So the initially action to comply with is to download the photos and films you want to maintain. You will no extended be equipped to use Facebook Messenger. Note that an different exists if you only want to deactivate your account briefly.
Some ways to abide by
To delete your account, open up your mobile app in Settings and privateness, Options, Private info and account, Account proprietor and command, Delete or deactivate your Fb account. There you can pick to delete or deactivate your account. If you’re accomplishing it on the internet, you are going to locate this option in your Fb Details tab.
Retracting is achievable
Be aware that in 30 times, you can generally reverse your selection and undelete your account if you desire. Immediately after this time, your account and all your information will be deleted forever.