Murray wins Wawrinka and wins 1st tournament since 2017 – Info Wire – ATP


Andy Murray defeated Stan Wawrinka in the final of the tournament in Antwerp and won his first trophy since 2017. The Scot beat the Swiss in three sets (6-3, 4-6, 4-6). This is the 46th ATP title for Andy Murray in 68 finals.

Read also

  • Andy Murray in the final in Antwerp, a first since 2017

(tagsToTranslate) Tennis (t) info (t) news (t) results (t) schedule (t) ranking (t) ATP (t) WTA (t) roland garros (t) us open (t) wimbledon (t) masters series (t) open d


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.