New Orleans prepares for Sally’s arrival | Video

Posted at 16:03 ET (20:03 GMT) Tuesday, September 15, 2020

This is how 5 tropical cyclones were seen together in the Atlantic


1:17


Posted at 14:00 ET (18:00 GMT) Tuesday, September 15, 2020

Unhealthy Air Quality in Large US Cities


0:59


Posted at 13:59 ET (17:59 GMT) Tuesday, September 15, 2020

Historic warm temperatures for the northern hemisphere


1:16


Posted at 11:48 ET (3:48 GMT) Tuesday, September 15, 2020

Sally affects several states in the Gulf of Mexico


3:39


Posted at 09:50 ET (13:50 GMT) Tuesday, September 15, 2020

Sally moves slowly to Alabama and Mississippi


2:51


Posted at 19:24 ET (23:24 GMT) Sunday, September 13, 2020

Tropical storm Sally threatens the southern US


1:22


Posted at 4:43 PM ET (8:43 PM GMT) Tuesday, September 8, 2020

Climate contrast en EE.UU.


1:37


Posted at 16:35 ET (20:35 GMT) Tuesday, September 8, 2020

Triple tropical threat in the Atlantic Ocean


1:03


Posted at 14:59 ET (18:59 GMT) Monday, September 7, 2020

Dramatic change in temperatures in the US


3:06


Leave a Comment