ORTEGA VS THE KOREAN ZOMBIE, LIVE STREAM, SEE FIGHT IN PERU AND MEXICO, TODAY, OCTOBER 17, 2020, ON LINE

We tell you how, when, at what time and where to watch UFC live, Brian Ortega vs The Korean Zombie, the billboard will take place in Fight Island on Saturday October 17 on the island of Yas en Abu Dhabi.

PREVIOUS

A rivalry that was present for about a year will come to an end this weekend, Brian Ortega y The Korean Zombie (Jun Chan-sun), they will seek the opportunity for the feather scepter before Alexander Volkanovski.

The actions will be given in the Fight Island in Abu Dhabi, so much Ortega how Zombie, they are ready to do anything to win the title shot.

The most affected is Brian Ortega, who after an injury had to pause all activity to recover. While Zombie He last fought on December 19, 2019.

Billboard

STAR POSTER

Brian Ortega vs. Chan Sung Jung (Peso pluma)

Katlyn Chookagian vs. Jessica Andrade (Peso mosca)

Jimmy Crute vs. Modestas Bukauskas (Peso ligero)

Claudio Silva vs. James Krause (Peso welter)

Thomas Almeida vs. Jonathan Martinez (Lightweight)

PRELIMINARY BILLBOARD

Mateusz Gamrot Guram Kutateladze (Peso league)

Gillian Robertson vs. Poliana Botelho (Flyweight)

Jun Yong Park vs. John Phillips (Peso medio)

Jamie Mullarkey vs. Fares Ziam (Lightweight)

Gadzhimurad Antigulov vs. Maxim Grishin (Peso ligero)

Said Numagomedov vs. Mark Striegl (Peso gallo)

DATE:

October 10, 2020

SCHEDULE:

Preliminaries:

Colombia, Ecuador, Mexico and Peru :  4 p.m.

Chile: 5 p.m.

Argentina and Uruguay: 6 p.m.

Stellar:

Colombia, Ecuador, Mexico and Peru: 7 p.m.

Chile: 8 p.m.

Argentina Y Uruguay: 9 p.m

STADIUM:

Figth Island, Yas, Abudhabi

TRANSMISSION

ESPN, Fox Sports , DAZN

TRANSMISSION LINKS

TO WATCH THE FIGHT IN HD CLICK HERE

TO WATCH THE FIGHT IN HD CLICK HERE

TO WATCH THE FIGHT IN HD CLICK HERE

TO WATCH THE FIGHT IN HD CLICK HERE

Show Player

Leave a Comment