The Federal Credit Union of Tennessee Valley opens a new branch in Dayton, Tennessee

The Federal Credit Union of Tennessee Valley will open a new and larger branch in Dayton, Tennessee on Wednesday.

Officials with the largest credit union in the region have stated that the new office at 3475 Rhea County Highway is an independent branch built by Dillard Construction Co. and has a modern design with driveways. It replaces the current Dayton branch of TVFCU on South Market Street, which the credit union has occupied since 1986.

Dayton’s new office will offer extended driving hours from 7:00 am. at 19:00 Monday through Friday, and the new office will be open on Saturday in Dayton for the first time, company spokeswoman Jessica McCosh said.

TVFCU operates 18 offices in its 13 county area in southeastern Tennessee and northwest Georgia and serves over 145,000 members.

Next article

Previous article


Leave a Comment