The Vizcaya Championship is celebrated in the Abra

The Biscay Light Sailing Championship 2019 takes place this weekend in Abra waters with more than fifty competitors. This championship is scheduled to double day, with six routes planned according to weather conditions. The committee will initially propose three sleeves, both on Saturday 18 (from 1 pm), and Sunday 19 (12 pm), to know at the end of the same the different provincial winners in classes Optimist, Laser, FEVA and 420 A year ago, Arrieta Angueira won in Optimist, with Mikel Ibiricu in second place and Erlantz Franco in third. Tanis Rey Baltar, for his part, was proclaimed champion of Bizkaia in the Laser 4.7 class when he defeated Andoni Lejarraga and Asier Piepoli, who completed the podium. In addition, Alba Ortega and Telma Aja won the title in the FEVA class, ahead of Cristina Terry and Nerea Álvarez, and Mariana and Inés Herrero. . (tagsToTranslate) championship (t) vizcaya (t) celebrates (t) abra

Leave a comment

Send a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.