Timetable and where to see the Final Four 2019

The Buesa Arena of Vitoria will be the venue in charge of hosting the Final Four 2019 of the Euroleague. The event that will leave the European champion and will be decided between four teams: Real Madrid, CSKA, Fenerbahçe and Efes.

The Final Four will be played between May 17 and 19 in the Vitoria pavilion. The semifinals will be played on Friday and the final will be on Sunday.

The event can be followed through ABC.es and, on television, Movistar + will be in charge of offering the matches through M
ovistar + Sports.

The two Turkish teams will be the first to enter action, in a game that will be played on Friday at 18.00, while Real Madrid and CSKA will be measured from 9.00 pm. The final between the two winning teams will be played on Sunday at 20.30. .

Leave a comment

Send a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.