Today No Circula for the CDMX and Edomex this Saturday, October 17

If you are going to leave this Saturday October 17 with your vehicle, remember which cars enter the program Today it does not circulate Saturday, which is applied in the 16 mayors of the Mexico City, in addition to 18 municipalities in the Mexico state.

He Not Circulating Today this Saturday, October 17, 2020 will apply to all vehicles with hologram 1, odd license plate termination: 1, 3, 5, 7 and 9; in addition, all those of hologram 2 enter, as well as foreigners of any kind. It is worth mentioning that hologram 0 and double 0 are exempt.

As indicated by the program’s own calendar, the restriction will be in effect from the 5:00 a.m. and until 10:00 p.m. of this Saturday, October 17 in Mexico City and the metropolitan area of ​​the State of Mexico.

The purpose of Hoy No Circula on Saturday is to restrict the free movement of cars during these days, within the framework of a comprehensive program that seeks to control and reduce levels of environmental pollution.

These are the 18 municipalities of Edomex that are included in the program: Atizapán de Zaragoza, Coacalco de Berriozábal, Cuautitlán, Cuautitlán Izcalli, Chalco, Chicoloapan, Chimalhuacán, Ecatepec de Morelos, Huixquilucan, Ixtapaluca, La Paz, Naucalpan de Juárez, Nezahualcóyot Nicolás Romero, Tecamac, Tlalneplantla de Baz, Tultitlán and Valle de Chalco.

Leave a Comment