Vamos Chilenos: These are the entertainers and entertainers who will be at the Teletón Theater

Only four days away from the campaign “Let’s go Chileans“On Monday, the animators who will participate in the television program were confirmed, who will be by block and in person at the Teletón theater.

The solidarity event will take place on September 18 and 19 within the framework of the National Holidays, and will work in conjunction with the Catholic University through its Conecta Mayor foundation and the mayors through their municipal associations.

The goal is to raise funds for families and basically for the most vulnerable older people in the country, those who have suffered amid the pandemic of coronavirus.

Who will start cheering?

Everything will start at 10:00 p.m. on Friday, September 18 with Karen Doggenweiler, Eduardo Fuentes, Tonka Tomicic, Julian Elfenbein, Diana Bolocco and Cristián de la Fuente. That section will run until 00:00 on Saturday morning.

From 00:00 to 02:00 in the morning of Saturday, September 19, those in charge of the space will be Amaro Gómez Pablos, Angélica Castro, José Miguel Viñuela, Karen Doggenweiler, Juan Pablo Queraltó and Eduardo Fuentes, who will be the in charge of ending the first day of the television program.


On Saturday afternoon, the solidarity crusade is resumed from 4:00 p.m. with the animation of Sergio Lagos, Millaray Viera, Luis Jara, Carmen Gloria Arroyo, Francisco Saavedra and Ignacio Gutiérrez.

From 6:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m., those in charge of encouraging and paying tribute to the elderly will be Francisca García Huidobro, Gonzalo Ramírez, Carolina Escobar, Polo Ramírez, Daniel Fuenzalida and Juan Pablo Queraltó.


After all the television stations broadcast their newscasts, “Let’s go Chileans“It continues from 9:00 p.m., the block in which the faces in charge of the space will be Martín Cárcamo, Diana Bolocco, Carmen Gloria Arroyo, Julián Enfenbein, Eduardo de la Iglesia and Luis Jara.

From 11:00 p.m. to 02:00 a.m., another group will join: Tonka Tomicic, Eduardo Fuentes, Diana Bolocco, Francisco Saavedra, Karen Doggenweiler and Julián Enfenbein, who will animate the final stretch of this campaign.

Leave a Comment