Home » Sport » When and where to watch the game

When and where to watch the game

Real Betis and FC Barcelona face this Sunday, February 7, at 9:00 p.m. Spanish time, at the Benito Villamarín Stadium. The match corresponds to matchday 22 of LaLiga Santander 2020-2021 and faces the Ronald Koeman’s Barça against Real Betis trained by Manuel Pellegrini. Next we review the schedules and where to watch this soccer game on TV.

In Spain, Betis-Barça will be televised live on Sunday, February 7 at 9:00 p.m. through the channels Movistar LaLiga, Movistar LaLiga 1, Movistar LaLiga UHD and LaLiga TV Bar, through the operators Movistar and Orange, which will offer the game on the Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

Channels that televise Betis-FC Barcelona in Spain

  • Movistar LaLiga: Channel 46 of Movistar and 110 of Orange
  • Movistar LaLiga 1: Channel 47 of Movistar and 112 of Orange
  • Movistar LaLiga UHD: Channel 440 of Movistar and 111 of Orange
  • LaLiga TV (Bar): Channel 146 of Movistar (exclusive for bars and public places)

In addition, different International TV channels offer watch the game Betis against Barcelona of matchday 22 of the Spanish Football League live through its platforms. These are the TV schedules and channels that they broadcast live and online the match Real Betis vs FC Barcelona, but remember that if your country is not televised, you can continue with us on minute and result here.

Live football: Betis vs FC Barcelona game today on TV in America

In U.S, the LaLiga Santander match between Real Betis and FC Barcelona It can be seen live starting at 3:00 PM (Washington) and 12:00 PM (Los Angeles), through the following channels: beIN SPORTS y Fanatiz.

In South America, Central America, the Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the match Betis against Barcelona It can be seen live through the following times and television channels: beIN Sports, DIRECTV Sports, ESPN, Tigo Sports and SKY Sports.

country Schedule TV channels
Argentina 17:00 DIRECTV Sports (channels 610-619)
Bolivia 16:00 Tigo Sports
Brazil 17:00 ESPN Brazil
Canada 15:00 beIN Sports
Chile 17:00 DIRECTV Sports (channels 610-619)
Colombia 15:00 DIRECTV Sports (channels 610-619)
Costa Rica 14:00 SKY Sports (canales 504-546)
Cuba 16:00 Tele Rebelde
Ecuador 15:00 DIRECTV Sports (channels 610-619)
The Savior 14:00 SKY Sports (canales 504-546)
U.S 15:00 – 12:00 beIN Sports, Fanatiz
Guatemala 14:00 SKY Sports (canales 504-546)
Honduras 14:00 SKY Sports (canales 504-546)
Mexico 14:00 SKY Sports (canales 504-546)
Nicaragua 14:00 SKY Sports (canales 504-546)
Panama 15:00 SKY Sports (canales 504-546)
Paraguay 17:00 DIRECTV Sports (channels 610-619)
Peru 15:00 DIRECTV Sports (channels 610-619)
Puerto Rico 16:00 SKY Sports (canales 504-546)
Dominican R 16:00 SKY Sports (canales 504-546)
Uruguay 17:00 DIRECTV Sports (channels 610-619)
Venezuela 16:00 DIRECTV Sports (channels 610-619)

What football matches are played on matchday 22 of LaLiga Santander 2020-2021?

We review the schedules and results of all the matches of the 22nd date of the Spanish Football League for the 2020-2021 season: WATCH

What games does Barcelona play this 2020-2021 season?

This season, FC Barcelona participates in LaLiga Santander, the Copa del Rey, the UEFA Champions League and the Spanish Super Cup. We review the dates and times of all FC Barcelona matches: SEE FC BARCELONA CALENDAR

Where to see all the games of FC Barcelona on TV?

Here you can check the information about the schedules, television channels and websites where to watch their matches live:

Televised matches of FC Barcelona 2020-2021 | Soccer TV Guide – Soccer on TV

Leave a Comment