ATP Finals 2020: Rafael Nadal reached the semifinals after defeating Tsitsipas | ATP Finals 2020 | Rafael Nadal | Stefanos Tsitsipas | Masters Cup | revtli | ANSWERS

This Thursday, November 19 faced before for the pass to the semifinals of the ‘Masters Cup’, a contest that brings together the eight best tennis players of today. The Spanish tennis player beat Greek 6-4, 4-6, 6-2 at the O2 Arena.

It is the sixth time in 10 appearances that Nadal has reached the season-ending top four round of the tournament. This Saturday the Spanish tennis player will face Daniil Medvedev in the semifinal. Review all the incidents of the meeting in this note.

MATCH INCIDENTS:

Stefanos Tsitsipas, current champion of the tournament, arrived at this duel after falling with Thiem by 7-6, 4-6 and 6-3, and get out of your game with Rublev by beating him by 6-1, 4-6, 7-6 (8-6).

Nadal vs. Tsitsipas: Where to watch the match for the ATP Finals 2020?

The official transmission of the meeting between Rafael Nadal Y Stefanos Tsitsipas for him ATP Finals 2020 will be in charge of ESPN and ESPN Play. Also, from the website of You will be able to follow minute by minute, statistics, incidents, interviews and results. Of the six times they have clashed, Nadal won in five times, while Tsitsipas he was left with the victory in the ATP Masters 1000 Madrid 2019.

Nadal vs. Tsitsipas: hours

  • Perú: 3:00 p.m.
  • México: 2:00 p.m.
  • Colombia: 3:00 p.m.
  • Ecuador: 3:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia: 4:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela: 4:00 p.m.
  • Chile: 5:00 p.m.
  • Argentina: 5:00 p.m.
  • Uruguay: 5:00 p.m.
  • España: 9:00 p.m.

According to the criteria of

Trust Project

Know more

RECOMMENDED VIDEO

Rafael Nadal achieved his 1000th victory in ATP tournaments

Rafael Nadal achieved his 1000th victory in ATP tournaments. (Photo: AFP / Video: ATP)

IT MAY INTEREST YOU

.

Leave a Comment